RDHA Principals and Staff

 

Principals

Rob Boyko                           rboyko@rdharch.com      ext. 228

Tyler Sharp                           tsharp@rdharch.com              232

Geoff Miller                           gmiller@rdharch.com             231

Bob Goyeche                 bgoyeche@rdharch.com             236

Momin Hoq                            mhoq@rdharch.com             230

 

Staff

Erik Boyko                            eboyko@rdharch.com     ext. 286

Juan Caballero               jcaballero@rdharch.com           223

Anton Freundorfer     afreundorfer@rdharch.com            288

Holly Hellen                         hhellen@rdharch.com           100 

Dan Herljevic                  dherljevic@rdharch.com            234

Ivan Ilic                                         iilic@rdharch.com           285

Neda Kazerani                nkazerani@rdharch.com           233

Sanjoy Pal                                  spal@rdharch.com           235

Soo-Jin Rim                               srim@rdharch.com           290

Carlos Tavares                   ctavares@rdharch.com           226

Mojdeh Vali                               mvali@rdharch.com          238

Shelley Vanderwal       svanderwal@rdharch.com          237