RDHA Principals and Staff

 

Principals

Rob Boyko /  rboyko@rdharch.com  / ext. 228

Tyler Sharp /  tsharp@rdharch.com /  232

Geoff Miller /  gmiller@rdharch.com /   231

Bob Goyeche /  bgoyeche@rdharch.com /  236

Momin Hoq /  mhoq@rdharch.com /  230

 

Staff

Amanda Kemeny /  akemeny@rdharch.com /   ext. 229

Amir McKee /  amckee@rdharch.com /  288 

Andrew Cranford /  acranford@rdharch.com /  225 

Anton Freundorfer /  afreundorfer@rdharch.com /  288

Carlos Tavares /  ctavares@rdharch.com /  226

Dan Herljevic /  dherljevic@rdharch.com /  234

Elizabeth Antczak /  eantczak@rdharch.com /  289

Erik Boyko /  eboyko@rdharch.com /  286

Gladys Cheung /  gcheung@rdharch.com /  296

Holly Hellen /  hhellen@rdharch.com /  249

Ian Huff  /  ihuff@rdharch.com /  244

Ivan Ilic /  iilic@rdharch.com /  285

Jennifer Conron /  jconron@rdharch.com /  250

Jennifer Thorogood /  jthorogood@rdharch.com /  294

John Getto /   jbettio@rdharch.com /  239

Johathan Wheeldon /  jwheeldon@rdharch.com /  241

Juan Caballero /  jcaballero@rdharch.com /  223

Lisa Sato /  lsato@rdharch.com /  287

Luc Johnston / ljohnston@rdharch.com / 248

Maighdlyn Hadley / mhadley@rdharch.com / 224

Mihajla Solaja /  msolaja@rdharch.com /  291

Mojdeh Vali  /  mvali@rdharch.com /  238

Neda Kazerani /  nkazerani@rdharch.com /   233

Peter Lloyd-Jones /  plloyd-jones@rdharch.com /  252

Sanjay Chauhan /  schauhan@rdharch.com /  247

Sanjoy Pal /  spal@rdharch.com /  235

Shelley Vanderwal /  svanderwal@rdharch.com /  237

Soo-Jin Rim/  srim@rdharch.com /  290

Tony Lopes /  tlopes@rdharch.com /  222