RDHA Principals and Staff

 

Principals

Rob Boyko /  rboyko@rdharch.com  / ext. 228

Tyler Sharp /  tsharp@rdharch.com /  232

Geoff Miller /  gmiller@rdharch.com /   231

Bob Goyeche /  bgoyeche@rdharch.com /  236

Momin Hoq /  mhoq@rdharch.com /  230

 

Staff

Amanda Kemeny / akemeny@rdharch.com / ext. 229

Amir McKee / amckee@rdharch.com /  288 

Andrew Cranford / acranford@rdharch.com /  225

Carlos Tavares / ctavares@rdharch.com /  226

Dan Herljevic / dherljevic@rdharch.com /  234

Elizabeth Antczak / eantczak@rdharch.com /  289

Erik Boyko / eboyko@rdharch.com /  286

Gladys Cheung / gcheung@rdharch.com /  296

Holly Hellen / hhellen@rdharch.com /  249

Ian Huff  / ihuff@rdharch.com /  244

Ivan Ilic / iilic@rdharch.com /  285

Jennifer Conron / jconron@rdharch.com /  250

John Bettio / jbettio@rdharch.com /  239

Jonathan Wheeldon / jwheeldon@rdharch.com /  241

Juan Caballero / jcaballero@rdharch.com /  223

Lisa Sato / lsato@rdharch.com / 287

Luc Johnston / ljohnston@rdharch.com / 248

Maighdlyn Hadley / mhadley@rdharch.com / 224

Marco Travaglini / mtravaglini@rdharch.com / 292

Mihajla Solaja / msolaja@rdharch.com /  291

Mojdeh Vali / mvali@rdharch.com /  238

Neda Kazerani / nkazerani@rdharch.com / 233

Peter Lloyd-Jones / plloyd-jones@rdharch.com /  252

Sanjay Chauhan / schauhan@rdharch.com /  247

Sanjoy Pal / spal@rdharch.com /  235

Shelley Vanderwal / svanderwal@rdharch.com /  237

Soo-Jin Rim / srim@rdharch.com /  290

Tony Lopes / tlopes@rdharch.com /  222